Plattsmouth Community Middle School Home Page
« July 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 

facebook
Announcements
2016-17 Band & Choir Schedule
Grade Start Time Day Date Team Playing Location Sport
7th-8th 12:45 Friday 09-Sep-16 Marching Band at PHF Downtown Plattsmouth Band
7th-8th 5:30 Saturday 10-Sep-16 Marching Band at PHF Downtown Plattsmouth Band
7th-8th 7:00 Tuesday 18-Oct-16 School Concert Plattsmouth MS Band/Choir
7th-8th 7:00 Tuesday 13-Dec-16 Choir at High School Plattsmouth HS Choir
6th - 8th 7:00 Thursday 15-Dec-16 Band Concert at Middle School Plattsmouth MS Band
8th All Day Saturday 14-Jan-17 8th Grade All State Band - Only Select 8th Graders Kearney, Ne Band
7th-8th All Day Thursday 26-Jan-17 IWCC Honor Band Council Bluffs Band
8th-12th 7:00 Tuesday 21-Feb-17 8-12 Band Concert Plattsmouth HS Band
8th-12th 7:00 Tuesday 07-Mar-17 8-12 Choir Concert Plattsmouth HS Choir
8th All Day Thursday 09-Mar-17 EMC MS Band Festival Waverly MS Band
6th-7th 7:00 Tuesday 14-Mar-17 6,7 Band & 7 Choir Concert Plattsmouth MS Band/Choir
8th All Day Saturday 01-Apr-17 Blair Honor Band - Select 8th Graders Only Blair - Otte MS Band
6th - 8th 11:00 Sunday 23-Apr-17 Band Parents Pancake Feed Plattsmouth HS Band
6th - 8th 7:00 Monday 08-May-17 6th-8th Band Concert Plattsmouth MS Band
6th - 8th 7:00 Tuesday 16-May-17 6th-8th Choir Concert Plattsmouth HS Choir

Student Activities